Curl BC Curl BC

Live Scoring

2022 BC Curling Championships

Jan. 4 to Jan. 9, Kamloops, BC

2022 Scotties BC Women’s Curling Championship, Presented by Best Western & 2022 BC Men’s Curling Championship

Jan. 4 to Jan. 9, 2022, at the Kamloops Curling Club

Banner picture credit: Hayden Scott


Looking for that perfect holiday gift for a curling fan (or just to treat yourself)? Check out the 2022 BC Men’s & Scotties BC Women’s Curling Championships merchandise here



Thank you to our sponsors!

View the official 2022 Championship Program
Volunteer opportunities

The Kamloops 2022 committee and Curl BC need your help!

Timers are needed as part of the event’s officiating team. Anyone 16 years or older can do the job provided they take at least the Level 1 training. To register for one of these virtual trainings, click on the links provided below.

REGISTER HERE: Virtual Level 1

REGISTER HERE: Virtual Level 2

More information on Curl BC’s officiating pathway can be accessed here:

Men's Competitors - Rosters


Team Cseke

Skip: Paul Cseke

Third: Corey Chester

Second: Jay Wakefield

Lead: Ryan Cassidy


Team Dangerfield

Skip: Neil Dangerfield

Third: Dennis Sutton

Second: Darren Boden

Lead: Connar Croteau


Team de Jong

Skip: Cameron de Jong

Third: Andrew Komlodi

Second: Matt Tolley

Lead: John Slattery


Team Joanisse

Skip: Dean Joanisse

Third: Daniel Weznek

Second: Cody Johnston

Lead: Jeff Guignard


Team Robillard

Skip: Sebastien Robillard

Third: Bowie Abbis-Mills

Second: Cody Tanaka

Lead: Nathan Small


Team Tardi

Skip: Tyler Tardi

Third: Sterling Middleton

Second: Jason Ginter

Lead: Jordan Tardi


Team Richard

Skip: Brent Pierce

Third: Jeff Richard

Second: Jared Kolomaya

Lead: Nicholas Meister


Team Kennelly

Skip Joshua Kennelly

Third: Steven Tersmette

Second: Mitchell Young

Lead: Jeffrey Langin


Team Kopytko

Skip: Mitchell Kopytko

Third: Calder Fadden

Second: Coburn Fadden

Lead: Cooper Fadden


Team Cotter

Skip: Jim Cotter

Third: Grant Olsen

Second: Andrew Nerpin

Lead: Rick Sawatsky


Team Geall

Skip: Sean Geall

Third: Brad Wood

Second: Steve Kopf

Lead: Andrew Bilesky


Team Nobert

Skip: Rob Nobert

Third: Kelly McQuiggan

Second: Jesse Monette

Lead: Cam Weir

Women's Competitors - Rosters


Team MacMillan

Skip: Kayla MacMillan

Third: Jody Maskiewich

Second: Lindsay Dubue

Lead: Sarah Loken


Team Cowan

Skip: Shiella Cowan

Third: Sandra Comadina

Second: Stephanie Kask

Lead: Kim Slattery


Team Arsenault

Skip: Mary-Anne Arsenault

Third: Jenna Schraeder

Second: Sasha Carter

Lead: Renee Simons


Team Brown

Skip: Corryn Brown

Third: Erin Pincott

Second: Dezaray Hawes

Lead: Samantha Fisher


Team Jensen

Skip: Shawna Jensen

Third: Layna Pohlod

Second: Catera Park

Lead: Merit Thorson


Team Wark

Skip: Sarah Wark

Third: Kristen Pilote

Second: Karla Thompson

Lead: Amanda Guido


Team Reese-Hansen

Skip: Taylor Reese-Hansen

Third: Megan McGillivray

Second: Cierra Fisher

Lead: Sydney Brilz


Team Gushulak

Skip: Diane Gushulak

Third: Stephanie Jackson-Baier

Second: Carley Sandwith-Craig

Lead: Kimberly Dennis

2022 BC Scotties and BC Men's Event COVID-19 Protocols

Click HERE for COVID-19 protocols.

No feed found with the ID 1. Go to the All Feeds page and select an ID from an existing feed.

Thank you to  the event sponsors









The road to the championships

Track the teams’ progress on the BC Curling Tours and in playdowns

BC Curling Tours Playdowns