Curl BC Curl BC

LIVE SCORING

Contact Us

The Curl BC office is located at the Christine Sinclair Community Centre in Burnaby.

Curl BC
Suite 2001A – 3713 Kensington Avenue,
Burnaby, BC
V5B 0A7
Main telephone: 604-333-3616
Toll free: 1-800-667-CURL (2875)
Fax: 604-333-3615

Staff

Scott Braley, CEO
604-333-3621, sbraley@curlbc.ca
Management of operations, revenue generation, partnerships & sponsorship

Will Sutton, Competitions Manager
604-333-3622, wsutton@curlbc.ca
Competitions, high performance, multi-sport games

Kim Dennis, Member Services Manager
604-333-3619, kdennis@curlbc.ca
Member Services, affiliation, Business of Curling, Safe Sport, adaptive programming

Doug Sarti, Communications & Marketing Manager
604-333-3617, dsarti@curlbc.ca
Website, The Curling Connection, Yearbook, media releases, social media, marketing materials

Lindsay Shannon, Administrative Manager
604-333-3618, lshannon@curlbc.ca
Office management, course and playdown registrations, record management, online payments

Melissa Soligo, High Performance Director
250-507-2875, mksoligo@curlbc.ca
High Performance Program, athlete development, national team coaching

Jason Liu, Education and Youth Development Coordinator
604-333-3620, jliu@curlbc.ca
Coach Courses and Development, Ice Technician Courses, Officiating Courses and Mentorship, Rockslide Curling Camp, and Youth Programs

Scoring

Live scoring is available during Curl BC playdowns and championships.

Live Scoring