Curl BC Curl BC


Contact Us

The Curl BC office is located at the Christine Sinclair Community Centre in Burnaby.

Curl BC
Suite 2001A – 3713 Kensington Avenue,
Burnaby, BC
V5B 0A7
Main telephone: 604-333-3616
Toll free: 1-800-667-CURL (2875)
Fax: 604-333-3615


Scott Braley, CEO
Management of operations, revenue generation, partnerships & sponsorship

Will Sutton, Competitions Manager
Competitions, high performance, multi-sport games

Kim Dennis, Member Services Manager
Member Services, affiliation, Business of Curling, Safe Sport, adaptive programming

Doug Sarti, Communications & Marketing Manager
Website, The Curling Connection, Yearbook, media releases, social media, marketing materials

Lindsay Shannon, Administrative Manager
Office management, course and playdown registrations, record management, online payments

Melissa Soligo, High Performance Director
High Performance Program, athlete development, national team coaching

Jason Liu, Education and Youth Development Coordinator
Coach Courses and Development, Ice Technician Courses, Officiating Courses and Mentorship, Rockslide Curling Camp, and Youth Programs

Regional Representatives

Region 1 – West Kootenays

Regional Rep: TBA

Beaver Valley, Castlegar, Grand Forks, Nelson, Riondel, Salmo Valley, Trail

Region 2 – East Kootenays

Regional Rep: Shanda Fulcher –

Cranbrook, Creston, Elkford, Fernie, Golden, Invermere, Kimberley, Sparwood

Region 3 – South Okanagan

Regional Rep: Dawn Walker –

Kelowna, Oliver, Osoyoos, Penticton, Princeton, Summerland, Winfield

Region 4 – North Okanagan

Regional Rep: Dave Merklinger –

Armstrong, Enderby, Lumby, Revelstoke, Salmon Arm, Vernon

Region 5 – Cariboo/Northeast

Regional Rep: Terry Phillips –

100 Mile House, Bullhead Mountain (Hudson’s Hope), Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, Fort St John, Fort Nelson, Fraser Lake, Mackenzie, Prince George, Quesnel, Taylor, Tumbler Ridge, Wells, Williams Lake

Region 6 – Northwest

Regional Rep: Iain Illing –

Hirsch Creek, Houston, Prince Rupert, Smithers, Terrace

Region 7 – Thompson

Regional Rep: Paul Quesnel –

Ashcroft, Barriere, Chase, Lillooet, Kamloops, McArthur Island, Merritt, Wells Gray

Region 8 – South Island

Regional Rep: Kathy MacKenzie –

Esquimalt, Juan de Fuca, Victoria

Region 9 – Mid-Island

Regional Rep: Jim Hoffman –

Alberni Valley, Cowichan Rocks, Duncan, Kerry Park, Nanaimo, Parksville, Qualicum

Region 10 – North Island

Regional Rep: Don Mitchinson –

Campbell River, Comox Valley, Fort Rupert, Powell River

Region 11 – Lower Mainland

Regional Reps:

Regional Reps:

Ross Johnson (Mission) –

Liz Goldenberg (Royal City) –

Barry Ayers (Port Moody) –

Peter Huebner (Royal City) –

Blaine Makasoff (Peace Arch) –

Brenda Sims (Howe Sound) –

Jessica McWilliams (Hope) –

Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Cloverdale, Delta Thistle, Gibsons, Golden Ears, Hollyburn, Hope, Howe Sound, Langley, Marpole, Mission Granite, Peace Arch, Port Moody, Richmond, Royal City, Tunnel Town, Vancouver


Live scoring is available during Curl BC playdowns and championships.

Live Scoring