



Lyle Sieg Chair



Neil Campbell Vice Chair



Brenda Sims Vice Chair



Earlene GrahamGovernor



Penny Shantz Governor



Brenda M'Clellan Vice Chair



Drew CarmichaelGovernor



Pauline PillerGovernor



Dwyane UyedeGovernor

Committees of the Board

Finance & Audit Brenda M'Clellan, Chair; Lyle Sieg, Neil Campbell, Scott Braley

Governance & Strategic Planning Brenda Sims, Chair; Pauline Piller, Neil Campbell, Scott Braley

Special Projects Neil Campbell, Chair; Drew Carmichael

Recognition and Awards Earlene Graham, Chair; Dwyane Uyede, Terry Phillips, Terry Vandale, Bryan Chan

Philanthropy Lyle Sieg, Chair; Penny Shantz, Neil Campbell, Drew Carmichael, Scott Braley

Curling Canada Lyle Sieg, Chair; Neil Campbell, Brenda M'Clellan, Scott Braley

Board of
Governors
Organizational
Chart



Operations Organizational Chart

