







Neil Campbell Vice Chair



Brenda Sims Vice Chair



Lyle Sieg Governor



Vacant Governor



Morgan Lypka Governor



Terry Phillips Governor



Earlene Graham Governor



Vacant Governor

## Board of Governors Organizational Chart

## **Committees of the Board**

Finance & Audit Brenda M'Clellan, Chair; Neil Campbell, Scott Braley

Governance & Strategic Planning Brenda Sims, Chair; Morgan Lypka, Lyle Sieg, Scott Braley

**Competitions**Bruce Renwick and Melissa Soligo, Co-Chairs; Morgan Lypka, Lyle Sieg Phil McKenzie, Stephanie Jackson-Baier, Matt Tolley, Paul Cseke, Chris Summers

**Recognition and Awards** Terry Phillips, Chair; Earlene Graham, Terry Vandale, Bryan Chan, Kim Dennis

Youth Advisory Morgan Lypka, Board Liaison; Paul Cseke

Stick Curling Derrell Sears, Chair; Terry Phillips, Wayne Heinrichs, Bruce Renwick



## Operations Organizational Chart

