Our House is Your House

Staff/Contact Us

 

 

Staff Position Responsibilities Contact

Scott Braley

CEO
  • Management of Operations
  • Revenue Generation
  • Marketing & Sponsorship
  • Interaction
604-333-3621, sbraley@curlbc.ca

Melissa Sim

Member Services Manager
  • Member Relations and Affiliation
  • Introductory and Recreational Curling
  • Introductory Wheelchair Curling
  • Business of Curling
  • Floor Curling
  • Disability Sports: Including blind and deaf curling and Special Olympics
  • SOAR
604-333-3620, msim@curlbc.ca

Will Sutton

Education Manager
  • Development Coaches
  • Wheelchair Curling Development
  • Ice Technician Courses
  • Officiating Courses
  • Statistician Courses
  • Coach Training & Certification: Including all coaching workshops
  • Rockslide Summer Curling Camp
604-333-3622, wsutton@curlbc.ca

Shannon Joanisse

Competitions Manager
  • Competitions: Including playdowns and championships
  • Canada Winter Games
  • Curl BC High Performance Program
  • Works closely with the Curl BC Officiating Coordinator
604-333-3619, sjoanisse@curlbc.ca 

Liz Montroy

Communications & Marketing Manager
  • Yearbook
  • The Curling Connection
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Media Relations
604-333-3617, lmontroy@curlbc.ca

Lindsay Shannon

Administrative Coordinator
  • BC Club Challenge
  • Office Administration
  • Board and AGM events
  • Program Support
604-333-3616, lshannon@curlbc.ca

Melissa Soligo

HP Coach & Director
  • High Performance Coaching
  • High Performance Athlete Development
  • Broadcast Commentary
mksoligo@curlbc.ca

 

View contract, volunteer and job opportunities at Curl BC

The Curl BC office is located at the Fortius Athlete Development Centre in Burnaby.

Curl BC
Suite 2001A – 3713 Kensington Avenue,
Burnaby, BC
V5B 0A7
Main telephone: 604-333-3616
Toll free: 1-800-667-CURL (2875)
Fax: 604-333-3615


View Larger Map

  • RSS
  • Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • Forum
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Skip to toolbar