Our House is Your House

Board

Curl BC Executive Committee

Position Name Email Phone
Chair Peter Muir pmuir@curlbc.ca 604-469-7360
Vice Chair Teri Palynchuk tpalynchuk@curlbc.ca 250-713-5689
Vice Chair Neil Campbell ncampbell@curlbc.ca 250-595-5865
Chair, Finance & Audit Keith Switzer kswitzer@curlbc.ca 778-847-0448

 

Curl BC Board Governors

Region Area Governor Email Phone
1&2 Kootenays Marg McKenzie mmckenzie@curlbc.ca 250-304-2972
3,4&7 Thompson-Okanagan George Horner ghorner@curlbc.ca 250-493-6663
5&6 North Burga Anderson banderson@curlbc.ca 250-638-1883
8,9&10 Island Teri Palynchuk tpalynchuk@curlbc.ca 250-713-5689
11 Lower Mainland Dale Gregory dgregory@curlbc.ca 604-942-5586
n/a Governor at Large Keith Switzer kswitzer@curlbc.ca 778-847-0448
n/a Governor at Large Peter Muir pmuir@curlbc.ca 604-469-7360
n/a Governor at Large Janice Mori jmori@curlbc.ca 250-545-6221
n/a Governor at Large Neil Campbell ncampbell@curlbc.ca 250-595-5865

 

Curl BC Regional Reps

Region Area Regional Rep
1 West Kootenays TBD
2 East Kootenays Shanda Fulcher
3 South Okanagan Dawn Walker
4 North Okanagan Dave Merklinger
5 Cariboo Terry Phillips
6 Northwest Iain Illing
7 Thompson Paul Quesnel
8 Victoria Kathy MacKenzie
9 Mid-Island Jim Hoffman
10 North Island Don Mitchinson
11 Lower Mainland Barry Ayers
11 Lower Mainland Ross Johnson
11 Lower Mainland Kent Bird
11 Lower Mainland Brenda Sims
11 Lower Mainland Liz Goldenberg
  • RSS
  • Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • Forum
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Skip to toolbar