One House, Great Delivery

Board

Curl BC Board Officers

Position Name Email Phone
Chair Paul Addison pauladdison@shaw.ca 250-652-8182
Vice Chair George Horner george.horner@wwcb.ca 250-493-2801
Vice Chair Peter Muir curlbc.petermuir@shaw.ca 604-469-7360
Past Chair Terry Vandale tvandale@telus.net 250-865-4353

 

Curl BC Board Governors

Region Area Governor Email Phone
1&2 Kootenays Terry Vandale tvandale@telus.net 250-865-4353
3,4&7 Thompson-Okanagan George Horner george.horner@wwcb.ca 250-493-2801
5&6 North Ron Phillips rphillips3@shaw.ca 250-614-2144
8,9&10 Island Teri Palynchuk palynchuk@shaw.ca (250) 754-2160
11 Lower Mainland Dale Gregory dgregory7@shaw.ca
n/a Governor at Large Paul Addison pauladdison@shaw.ca 250-652-8182
n/a Governor at Large Peter Muir curlbc.petermuir@shaw.ca 604-469-7360
n/a Governor at Large Jan Mori janice.mori@gmail.com 250-545-6221
n/a Governor at Large Michelle Ramsay michelleramsay@shaw.ca

 

Curl BC Regional Reps

Region Area Regional Rep
1 West Kootenays Denise Laurie
2 East Kootenays Marianne Bauld
3 South Okanagan John Egyed
4 North Okanagan Vacant
5 Cariboo Terry Phillips
6 Northwest Gord Judzentis
7 Thompson Paul Quesnel
8 Victoria Kathy MacKenzie
9 Mid-Island Jim Hoffman
10 North Island Don Mitchinson
11 Lower Mainland – Coquitlam Barry Ayers
11 Lower Mainland – Mission Ross Johnson
11 Lower Mainland – Chilliwack Dave Stephenson
11 Lower Mainland – Marpole Gary Sutcliffe
11 Lower Mainland – NSWC Liz Goldenberg
11 Lower Mainland – Royal City Tammy Dunn
11 Lower Mainland – Hope Carrie Martindale

  • RSS
  • Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • Forum
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Skip to toolbar