Our House is Your House

Board

Curl BC Board Officers

Position Name Email Phone
Chair Peter Muir peter.muir.curlbc@shaw.ca 604-469-7360
Vice Chair Janice Mori janice.mori@gmail.com 250-545-6221
Vice Chair Teri Palynchuk tpalynchuk@eclipsetrainingsolutions.com 250-713-5689

 

Curl BC Board Governors

Region Area Governor Email Phone
1&2 Kootenays Tracey Amy traceyrunners@gmail.com 250-421-1163
3,4&7 Thompson-Okanagan George Horner george.horner@wwcb.ca 250-493-6663
5&6 North Gord Judzentis dgjudz@gmail.com 250-877-1591
8,9&10 Island Teri Palynchuk tpalynchuk@eclipsetrainingsolutions.com 250-713-5689
11 Lower Mainland Dale Gregory dgregory7@shaw.ca 604-942-5586
n/a Governor at Large Keith Switzer keithswitzer@telus.net 778-847-0448
n/a Governor at Large Peter Muir peter.muir.curlbc@shaw.ca 604-469-7360
n/a Governor at Large Janice Mori janice.mori@gmail.com 250-545-6221

 

Curl BC Regional Reps

Region Area Regional Rep
1 West Kootenays Marg MacKenzie
2 East Kootenays Lisa Matheson
3 South Okanagan Dawn Walker
4 North Okanagan Jane Bawtree
5 Cariboo Terry Phillips
6 Northwest Debbie Judzentis
7 Thompson Paul Quesnel
8 Victoria Kathy MacKenzie
9 Mid-Island Jim Hoffman
10 North Island Don Mitchinson
11 Lower Mainland – Coquitlam Barry Ayers
11 Lower Mainland – Mission Ross Johnson
11 Lower Mainland – Abbotsford Kent Bird
11 Lower Mainland – Marpole Deborah Pound
11 Lower Mainland – NSCA Liz Goldenberg
11 Lower Mainland – Hope Carrie Martindale
11 Lower Mainland – Howe Sound Brenda Sims
  • RSS
  • Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • Forum
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Skip to toolbar